[e-gold-list] Re: About cyberica, u2planet etc

autochange at Safe-mail.net autochange at Safe-mail.net
Thu Jul 17 21:53:40 MDT 2008


Hi!

> Your best bet would appear to be filling out the form here:
> http://cyberfrontier.net/pages/contacts.htm

LOL I already did it. Result is:

*******
FrontPage Error.
User: please report details to this site's webmaster.
Webmaster: please see the server's application event log for more details.
*******


Great, hey!!!


> I would give them a chance at the above link.  If they don't respond
> after some time, contact their domain wholesaler, ItsYourdomain.com
> and let them know your problem.


GREAT, thank you, I will contact them.


But at least I received a reply from these "professionals": Just appreciate it:


****************************
Insulting us for your technical shortcomings is not going to get you anywhere. Apparently your own browser settings made it impossible for the links to work properly.

In any case, we have now manually enabled your account and you can login with password:
[removed]

If you want to move your domain name to another registrar, then please provide us with your valid contact details so that we can change your privacy registration before the domain is transferred.

After all, it would be illegal for you to use our contact details at another registrar.

By the way, how do you want to complain to ICANN? The domain name is in our name? Just wondering?

Cheers,
RdCZ
******************************


So in other words, they say it is now THEIR domain and that I should be happy if they would agree that I get it back! I won't even reply about their comments on my browser that makes their domain not work, it shows their great competence!

About the contact details, I perfectly remember I entered them when I registered the domain and u2planet themseles put a "privacy option". So now they say that because of this, the domain is their? Their upstream provider will be happy to listen this.

Well I will try to recover MY domain from these scammers, let's see!



---
You are currently subscribed to e-gold-list as: e-gold-list at kobly.com
To unsubscribe send a blank email to leave-e-gold-list-512001C at talk.e-gold.com

Use e-gold's Secure Randomized Keyboard (SRK) when accessing your e-gold account(s) via the web and shopping cart interfaces to help thwart keystroke loggers and common viruses.


More information about the E-gold-list mailing list