[e-gold-list] About cyberica, u2planet etc
autochange at Safe-mail.net
autochange at Safe-mail.net
Thu Jul 17 00:34:17 MDT 2008
As cyberica/u2planet advertised on this list some time ago, I send this message here as it is impossible to receive a reply from them, AND to get the access to a domain name I registered with them.
I am trying to renew a domain name that expires soon. Tried to login into u2planet.com (where I registered the DN about a year ago): Login/pass did not work.
I sent an online message, received a validation link to validate my account. Strange as I already registered a DN there... Anyway this link tries to connect to u2planet.com, and this domain is always down.
I sent a new message through their website and the reply was THE SAME LINK - that does not work.
Moreover there are a lot of dead links on their websites, they switch between .com, .net, .info and .ws, and either the domains are down, either the page does not exist! Really professional.
My question is double:
1- Has anybody an EMAIL contact of these "professionals" (!)? There is no email at all nowhere.
2- I decided to move my domain to a more serious registrar but need the "authorization code" for this. How can I get it without access to the domain control panel?
And an additional question: Where can I write a complain about this registrar, concerning the fact that they do not give the possibility to access the domain name?
Than you
---
You are currently subscribed to e-gold-list as: e-gold-list at kobly.com
To unsubscribe send a blank email to leave-e-gold-list-512001C at talk.e-gold.com
Use e-gold's Secure Randomized Keyboard (SRK) when accessing your e-gold account(s) via the web and shopping cart interfaces to help thwart keystroke loggers and common viruses.
More information about the E-gold-list
mailing list